In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Contact SMES!

Jason Petry


Kendra Hutchinson

Assistant Principal

Nicole Armstrong

Abigail Davis

Kayla Farrell

Morgan Hyde

Kali Koelpin


Brittany Leidel

Jessica McAndrews

Wendy Pineo

Julie Arguelles

Monica Laffler

Carolyn Marzullo

Alysha Miles

Amanda Pangburn

Marissa Savastano

Rebekah Tedeschi



Toni Brown

Ashlee Edwards

Joel Holtry

Megan Jungferman

Colleen Smith

Mont Tidwell

Mitzi Whitaker



Jamie Erb

Morrisa Glass

Jordyn Pritchard

Danielle Rogers

Kimberley Stapf

Amy Yaw

Andrew Diaz

Samantha Gonzalez

Stacy Haas

Anastacia Kelley

Angela Regateiro

Hannah Stephenson

Kellie Carroccetto Art

Akaylee Hipps Art

James Coyne Music

Dave Fortuna Music

Ryan McCorkle Music

Keith Nimmo  P.E.

Becky Satinoff P.E.

Scot Wilcox    P.E.

Taylor McCorkle STEAM

Andrea Wilson

Abigail May

Sarah Thayer

Danielle Luker
Support Facilitator

Julie Morris
Support Facilitator

Amanda Stern
Support Facilitator

Melissa Gilligan

Kim Beck