Jason Petry

Principal

jpetry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kendra Hutchinson

Assistant Principal

khutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Abigail Davis

addavis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michael Houk

mhouk@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kali Koelpin

kkoelpin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brittany Leidel

bleidel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica McAndrews

jmcandre@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Pangburn

apangbur@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wendy Pineo

wpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kayla Whidden

kwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Arguelles

jarguell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ariel Harvey

ajharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Monica Laffler

mlaffler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carolyn Marzullo

cmarzull@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alysha Miles

amiles@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marissa Savastano

msavasta@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebekah Tedeschi

rtedesch@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Toni Brown

anbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joel Holtry

jholtry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Jungferman

mjungfer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tonya Kindberg

tkindber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ashlee Litz

alitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Richardson

ekrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitzi Whitaker

mwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Andrew Diaz

andiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steven Garrett

sfgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Gonzalez

sgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacy Haas

shaas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anastacia Kelley

akelley@pasco.k12.fl.us

David Pagano

dpagano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kellie Carroccetto Art

kcarrocc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Akaylee Hipps Art

ahipps@pasco.k12.fl.us

James Coyne Music

jmcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ryan McCorkle Music

jmccorkl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Satinoff P.E.

rsatinof@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scot Wilcox P.E.

smwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor Rowand STEAM

tarowand@pasco.k12.fl.us