In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Contact SMES!

Jason Petry

Principal

jpetry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kendra Hutchinson

Assistant Principal

khutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nicole Armstrong

narmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Abigail Davis

addavis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kayla Farrell

kwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Morgan Hyde

mhyde@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kali Koelpin

kkoelpin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Brittany Leidel

bleidel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica McAndrews

jmcandre@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wendy Pineo

wpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Arguelles

jarguell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Monica Laffler

mlaffler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carolyn Marzullo

cmarzull@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alysha Miles

amiles@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Pangburn

apangbur@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marissa Savastano

msavasta@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebekah Tedeschi

rtedesch@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Toni Brown

anbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ashlee Edwards

alitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joel Holtry

jholtry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Jungferman

mjungfer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Colleen Smith

cosmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mont Tidwell

mtidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitzi Whitaker

mwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Jamie Erb

jerb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Morrisa Glass

maglass@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jordyn Pritchard

jbodi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Danielle Rogers

dilworth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kimberley Stapf

kbest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amy Yaw

ayaw@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrew Diaz

andiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Gonzalez

sgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacy Haas

shaas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anastacia Kelley

akelley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Angela Regateiro

aregatei@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hannah Stephenson

hstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kellie Carroccetto Art

kcarrocc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Akaylee Hipps Art

ahipps@pasco.k12.fl.us

James Coyne Music

jmcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dave Fortuna Music

dfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ryan McCorkle Music

jmccorkl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Keith Nimmo  P.E.

knimmo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Becky Satinoff P.E.

rfriesel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scot Wilcox    P.E.

smwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor McCorkle STEAM

tarowand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrea Wilson
Guidance

anwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Abigail May
Guidance

abgreek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sarah Thayer
Speech

sthayer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Danielle Luker
Support Facilitator

dluker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Morris
Support Facilitator

jamorris@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Stern
Support Facilitator

astern@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Gilligan
RMA

mgilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim Beck
LDC

kabeck@pasco.k12.fl.us