Early Thursday morning Pasco Schools work crews began conducting checks on schools, looking for possible damage and flooding issues. At this time, our previous announcement stands: All schools and district offices will be closed Thursday and Friday. We expect to be able to return to school and work on Monday. Updates to follow. Visit our weather page for more information.

Contact SMES!

Jason Petry

Principal

jpetry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim Hedgspeth

Assistant Principal

kfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nicole Armstrong

narmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Bauer

jnbauer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Forsting

jforstin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Se-Ann Joseph

sajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kali Koelpin

kkoelpin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Stephanie Lowmiller

slowmill@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica McAndrews

jmcandre@pasco.k12.fl.us

Toni Muns

trbarker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erin Alicea

ealicea@pasco.k12.fl.us

Morgan Hyde

mhyde@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wendy Pineo

wpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carolann Ruppe

claplaca@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marissa Savastano

msavasta@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vanessa Toner

vtoner@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Wachsman

swachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Julie Arguelles

jarguell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Toni Brown

anbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carolyn Marzullo

cmarzull@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alysha Miles

amiles@pasco.k12.fl.us

Colleen Smith

cosmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mont Tidwell

mtidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitzi Whitaker

mwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Andrew Diaz

andiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steven Garrett

sfgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Gonzalez

sgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacy Haas

shaas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anastacia Kelley

akelley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emily Miller

e-mail coming soon

Hannah Stephenson

hstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kellie Carroccetto Art

kcarrocc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Akaylee Hipps Art

ahipps@pasco.k12.fl.us

James Coyne Music

jmcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ryan McCorkle Music

jmccorkl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Keith Nimmo  P.E.

knimmo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Becky Satinoff P.E.

rsatinof@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scot Wilcox    P.E.

smwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor McCorkle STEAM

tarowand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrea Wilson
Guidance

anwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Abigail May
Guidance

abgreek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sarah Thayer
Speech

sthayer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Morris
Support Facilitator

jamorris@pasco.k12.fl.us

Angela Regateiro
Support Facilitator

aregatei@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Stern
Support Facilitator

astern@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Gilligan
RMA

mgilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim Beck
LDC

kabeck@pasco.k12.fl.us