Jason Petry

Principal

jpetry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kelly Edwards

Assistant Principal

kdougher@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Arguelles

jarguell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ariel Harvey

ajharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Monica Laffler

mlaffler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carolyn Marzullo

cmarzull@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alysha Miles

 

Marissa Savastano

msavasta@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebekah Tedeschi

rtedesch@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Toni Brown

anbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joel Holtry

jholtry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Jungferman

mjungfer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tonya Kindberg

tkindber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ashlee Litz

alitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Richardson

ekrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitzi Whitaker

mwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jessica Bauer

 

Kim Beck

kabeck@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrew Diaz

andiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Morisa Glass

maglass@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chastity Vento

cvento@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cary Wyrick

cwyrick@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steven Garrett

sfgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacy Haas

shaas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anastacia Kelley

akelley@pasco.k12.fl.us

David Pagano

dpagano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Smith

jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kellie Carroccetto
Art

kcarrocc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Akaylee Hipps
Art

ahipps@pasco.k12.fl.us

James Coyne
Music

jmcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ryan McCorkle
Music

jmccorkl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Satinoff
P.E.

rsatinof@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scot Wilcox
P.E.

smwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor Rowand
STEAM

tarowand@pasco.k12.fl.us